Iosco County Local Unofficial Results


Sheriff Votes  
Scott Frank (R) 2791  
Daryl Johnson (R) 1832  
Linda Friedgen (R) 232  
County Commissioner District #1 Votes  
Robert Huebel (R) 689  
Jeffrey Linderman (R) 320  
County Commissioner District #2 Votes  
Terry Dutcher (R) 359  
Mark Miller (R) 330  
County Wide Issues    
Millage Proposals Yes No
Offset Millage Rollbacks Proposal 3462 3816
MSU Extension Millage Proposal 4871 2544
Iosco Transit Millage Renewal 5169 2259
Emergency Medical Services Millage 5127 2066
Township Races & Proposals    
Baldwin Township Supervisor Votes --------
Mike Falle (R) 53  
Christopher Martin (R) 218  
James Miner (R) 68  
Grant Township Trustee (Top 2) Yes No
Linda Hayes (D) 115  
Michael Bruff (D) 59  
Jordan Emery (D) 84  
William McKenzie (D) 38  
Grant Township Fire Protection Millage Yes No
  439 98
Grant Township Road Maintenance Millage Renewal Yes No
  408 126
Grant Township Refuse Pickup Millage Yes No
  403 133
Oscoda Township Treasurer Votes  
Jamie McGuire (R) 965  
Aaron Weed (R) 306  
Oscoda Township Treasurer (Top 4) Votes  
Timothy Cummings (R) 599  
William Palmer (R) 614  
Jerey Spencer (R) 678  
Steven Wusterbarth (R) 787  
Ursula Curley (D) 445  
Plainfield Township Fire Protection Millage Renewal Yes No
  949 195
Plainfield Township Road Millage Renewal Yes No
  890 252
Reno Township Fire Protection Millage Yes No
  159 17
Wilber Township Fire Protection Millage Yes No
  238 28
Wilber Road Construction & Maintenance Millage Yes No
  218 45
Wilber Township Additional Road Construction  & Maintenance Millage Yes No
  191 70
City of Tawas City Mosquito Control & Suppression Millage Yes No
  364 122



Brought to You By:


The Kirtland Agency in Mio

Tawas Bay Insurance Agency in East Tawas

The Diebold Insurance Agency in West Branch


And by:


Mooney's Ben Franklin Store in Downtown East Tawas







On Air Now
Ron Pritchard
Ron Pritchard
10:00am - 2:00pm
The Greatest Hits Of All Time

Hits FM Facebook