Oscoda County Local Results

For total Legislative votes go to our Multi County Page


Sheriff Votes  
Kevin Grace (R) 1543  
Michael Dekun (R) 700  
Clerk/Register of Deeds Votes  
Jennifer Blamer-Conkright (R) 498  
Ann Galbraith (R) 745  
Cody Rossen (R) 548  
Brandy L Wright (R) 394  
Road Commissioner Votes  
James Houlton (R) 1,340  
Roger Wiegland (R) 1317  
County Wide Issues Votes  
Library Operating Fund Yes No
  1552 1178
Council On Aging Operating Millage Yes No
  1831 953
Sheriff Department Operating Millage Yes No
  1788 953
Fairview Area Schools Millage Yes No
  521 282
Sheriff Department Drug Enforcement Millage Renewal Yes No
  1604 1017
Township Races & Proposals    
Big Creek Township Trustee Votes  
Taylor Booth (R) 231  

Debbie Coulon (R)

Ken Friday (R) 199  
Joseph Stone (R) 394  
Greenwood Township Supervisor    
Debra Downing (R) 130  
Fredrick Lindsey Jr. (R) 181  
Mentor Township Trustee    
George Kerschenheiter (D)    
Sheri Yvonne Marble (R) 157  
Paurl Matte (R) 110  
Scott Lawrence (R) 101  
Mentor Township Fire Protection Millage Yes No
  299 63


Brought to You By:


The Kirtland Agency in Mio

Tawas Bay Insurance Agency in East Tawas

The Diebold Insurance Agency in West Branch


And by:


Mooney's Ben Franklin Store in Downtown East Tawas








On Air Now
Ron Pritchard
Ron Pritchard
10:00am - 2:00pm
The Greatest Hits Of All Time

Hits FM Facebook